You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn All VENEZUELAN'S....please comment on this post, I know things are bad....I want to help.

in #venezuela7 years ago

Dude I love your idea! I am with you in helping out!
I saw a post by @vancry and asked some questions.
https://steemit.com/venezuela/@vancry/venezuela-s-economy-is-falling-appart#@vancry/re-fractalfreedom-re-vancry-venezuela-s-economy-is-falling-appart-20170803t191553973z
Now I watched a video from @dollarvigilante where Jeff Berwick debates Tone Vays where Jeff admits Dan Larimar or steemit founders upvoted him $15,000 steemit for his first posts. Which is fine, we are grown ups, and free to do what we like. But I ask- If Jeff and steemit creators really want to expand Cryptos into main stream and more importantly change the world, then make a change in your thinking and simultaneous help and expand freedom while making all Venezuelan steemit user's a living advertisment for steem and cryptos. Start really challenging your beliefs by taking action for a difference.
Those steem in your account can make a bigger difference to the worlds future not just yours! Screw working with corrupt gov't systems and promote the system you created/believe in to free humanity.

link to debate video

Sort:  

Dude! Awesome comment! I just sent some donations I received to a few Venezuelans

Great minds think alike!

Uh-oh, great news, maybe we need that help from very heavy users.

Why not get in their faces and ask them? Seems slightly hypocritical to me for these big whales to not get involved. Could be such a positive movement. We can help, but it's not our full time job to pump their site, but I recognize I can't help everyone. Folks hate me the way it is, lol.

I want this token to spread, it's not my money for the upvotes so I don't know why whales would not upvote like crazy.

I posted this could you resteem? How ever many of you care to,thank you.
https://steemit.com/venezuela/@fractalfreedom/venezuela-news-breaking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75