📷🔹Vehicle photography Wednesday by @juliank: Railroad Car🔹📷

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

The following photo is my submission for the daily photography contest- Wednesday: #vehiclephotography, organized by @juliank.

More info:

  1. https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@juliank/happy-tuesday-steemit-share-your-vehicle-and-architectural-photography

  2. https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/why-i-give-away-300-sbd-per-month-on-photography-contests-1506548546-263242

vehicle_photography_theia_future.jpg

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography, I cordially invite you to may visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

Hey, great ! I upvoted you , and I will probably go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too ! It does not cost you someting !

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 08:51:03
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 542.09/800.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I am always attracted with color Blue. NICE! 😍

nice photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71