Between the two

Submitting for #vehiclephotography contest run by @juliank.

This image was not intended to capture the vehicles but rather the view behind but I must say, I really like the addition of the two. It just points you straight to the view I caught in the first place!

Where was it - in the car park. Full of cars. And me with the camera.

Recently I am so busy, I only have time to post few things a week. But I am still here, checking the feed!

_DSC3729_.jpg
ISO 100 | f 11 | 1/13 sec | Sony Alpha A230


© Rimicane

image.png

Use #travelfeed tag because why not!?

Min 250 words!
Travel related!

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

Sort:  

Wow. What sort of filter/editing did you use with that @rimicane? it's a great photograph. i love it! 😁

Thank you! I have only added a different white balance to get this effect. I think it was Fluorescent light...

I think it works brilliantly in this shot @rimicane! You have a good idea for such things. 😊

Nice ..I tought its a painting

Oh really!? Thank you!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:55:21
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 3851.47/6400.00
Total Photos: 155
Total comments: 241
Total contest wins: 63
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wonderful photo bro @rimicane ❤️

I'm astounded by those lines and colors in your shot, thanks for sharing it to the #photocircle tag :)

Congrats! Your outstanding work will be featured on the 40th edition of Photocircle’s Daily.

Cheers,
@funtraveller


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

A genius shot.
And this color and reflections.
I congratulate and greet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55