View from the Rear of the San Diego Bus vehiclephotography

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

I rode the bus for part of my trip to the recent San Diego SoCal Steemit meetup and this is the view I had for the ride.

View from the rear San Diego bus bxlphabet (1).jpg

I have this view often when I ride the bus since I like to sit in the back and see everything going on in front of me. And these seats are elevated a bit so my legs are not squished like in the other seats.

The meetup was organized by @mariannewest and I was happy to be able to attend and meet other local and not-so-local steemers. Meeting in person makes a good difference and I am looking forward to the next time we get together.

You are seeing my entry for the #vehiclephotography contest by @juliank. I snapped this photo with my cell phone which is a LG K20 Plus.

Sort:  

I'm also love bus journey.. It's too much enjoyable when i was journey with my friends.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 06:30:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 291.75/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.22 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

awesome. bus is nice and empty! the weather must be really nice this time of year there!

nice post from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07