Great Interview with Titus Frost!

in #vegas7 years ago

Titus Frost just finished doing an interview with me and I think we talked about a lot of topics that many of you would be interested in. He'll be uploading that interview shortly, so make sure to follow Titus at https://steemit.com/@titusfrost and keep an eye out for the video.

We talked about the Las Vegas investigation in detail, as well as the YouTube Purge. And we touched on many other topics, from the agenda of political Zionism, the activities of intelligence agencies that are spreading disinformation to disrupt the truth community, and the march toward the next great world war.

I'm really glad to be here on Steemit and hope to develop relationships with many of you truth-seekers who are not afraid to question the "official story" that is peddled by the powers-that-be.

Jake!

Fullscreen capture 342018 35709 PM.bmp.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Jake I have watched many of your videos and have encouraged others to do the same.
I really like how you brake things down.
You have expirence in what I am doing...

Here is a Jesuit retired school teacher that likes to solicit young males for sex.
https://steemit.com/opwinnipeg/@cfs.leaks/winnipeg-elite-johns-exposed

Here is a school teacher that likes to solicit young males for sex.
https://steemit.com/pedogate/@cfs.leaks/winnipeg-elite-johns-exposed-case-2

Here was a park where group home boys were sexually exploited.
https://steemit.com/opwinnipeg/@cfs.leaks/bonnycastle-proof-of-underage-male-prostitutes-found

Great to have you here Jake! I've been a big fan of your youtube channel and I'm glad to have you over here on steemit! Keep up the good work!

I've been hoping for this interview for so long! Thank you both from the bottom of my heart for all that you do!

RESTEEMED CHECK OUT MY WORK ON GOOGLE AND ERIC SCHMIDT https://steemit.com/google/@flynnl1ve5/bg83698u I AM TAKING HIM APART THIS CENSORSHIP IS TOO ABUSIVE

Yes!!! Great to see you will be having a home here. Safe to say what you need to say without fear of being silenced. The monetary gain will come in a short amount of time. : )

Look forward to listening. Thanks for the heads up :)

cant wait for video and future ops!!!

I really look forward to hearing the interview!

watched the interview and it was great.... 2 great investigaters and researchers, keep on doing the good work!

Great! I really hope Steemit picks up so we can get off Youtube!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46