Winnipeg elite johns exposed case # 2

in #pedogate6 years ago

In this post I will expose Tomas Clasper. Tomas Clasper has a live in adult male who is half his age. It is through this person that my friend found Tomas Clasper as a client. Tomas works in schools I would not want to have my son taught by him.

15055855_1007575732722582_7692973397427397848_n.jpg

I showed the victim his picture and he said that this was him.

I will post several E-transfers between Tomas Clasper why would a former teacher/guidance counselor send money to a known sex trade worker... he was soliciting him.

1520124888345.jpg

1520124914031.jpg

1520127902115.jpg

1520127984888.jpg

1520128052835.jpg

As you can see the lastest E-transfer is dated November 8th 2017. This guy has worked in schools for years who knows how many victims lives he affected ? We expect more from those who teach our children. Who knows how many children he sent to CFS ?

Would you want someone who buys sex from young men teaching your children ?

Here is a letter from the victim it speaks about Tomas Clasper.
1520130400351.png

1520130508749.jpg

Tom would have sex with me in his room. My bro says he doesn't have sex with him. Bros live there sometimes he gives us all money. I know he gave me money for sex. He had many different rooms in his house. I had the room on the left downstairs past the basement passed the living rooms. Logan's room was next door.
Logans brother lived there. He has a white SUV looking vehicle. Lives on Berrydale. I think he solicits in other cities. He said we could have sex in his car last week. He's almost bald. White naked man's body. No tatties, that I can recall.
I'd wear his clothes & leave my dirty underwear in his drawers. We'd lay naked or our undergarmets in his bed. He would mostly if not always pay in cash, times that weren't in cash, were in E-transfers. Likes to kiss. I think he wants to play im cars. Logan told me he payed a guy he knew long ago, to suck his toes for 800 dollars. Tom is aware Logan has told me this information & was very upset.

The person who wrote this is a great artist but all he knows is to sell his body for sex. He is not gay but pretends to be for money. He wrote this about Tomas Clasper and said he was a guidance counselor. This is not ok how can someone help guide our youth when he rents young male sex trade workers ? How many CFS legal kidnappings has Tomas aided in ?

How can people get off the streets and become healthy when people pay them money to commit shameful acts ?

How can someone who buys sex off young looking males work in the school systems for so long ?

How many more degenerates work in the school system, Child and Family services or government ?

We must do more to find them !!!

Sort:  

I googled him, and he is a curling coach and is in the curling hall of fame. As a coach, he has lots of access to young athletes.

Has anyone informed the authorities of all those intel?

Need to hold off until I get others.

People should map out their social networks this is Winnipeg their are many wealthy degenerates and I have more and more leads.

One is evil. Gotta track down the new victim as I only spoke to him for 10 minutes. Quickly told me the saddest shit so far.

Fuck this is hard.

Looks like a creep

if it is in constant connection with the youth and there are so many because so far the police have not investigated it?

Over the last 20 to 30 years inbetween 200 and 1000 boys have been sexually exploited just through Bonnycastle park on Assiniboine ave right by where the politicians all go to work.

Who can you trust in my city ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37