Winnipeg elite johns exposed case # 1

in #opwinnipeg7 years ago (edited)

Here in this release I will expose people who buy rentboys. I put johns because the person who is leaking the information is over age but has a boyish figure. Prostitution is illegal in Canada for those that buy sex. Some of the people I expose work with kids. I got victim impact statements.

Screenshot_20180227-224853.png

Johnston "the Jesuit" Smith

1520046066379.jpg
1520049978940.jpg

Here is a letter from a former ward of CFS that works in the sex trade.

He lived on campbell st with a nice little yard & a garage in the back right of the house. We'd enter the back right of the of garage door & have sex on the car & make out in the garage. We'd enter the back door the basement was to the right, the kitchen was to the left up the stairs.
He has a huge scar down his chest and stomach open heart surgery I think. He had a guy he called brian living in the basement. Me & Johnston would attend " Dim-Sum" in the exchange district as he would call it. I noticed the resturant he called dim-sum was not dim-sum. Johnston was just a couple of inches. Most guys are between 1 inch & 5 because there nutsacks are small & bubbly & sometimes when they are flaccid their penis is sucked into their ballsack. It also depends if they are sitting or standing. His car was beige. He told me he worked at river east.

I met this guy and made a few interviews with him. He is homeless and sells himself to wealthy old white men. He is a really good artist its a shame he was not earning off his creations.

I think its wrong for someone to buy sex from someone but to be working with kids and doing it is quite concerning.

My interviewee said that he charged him but was talking of a counter charge of extortion by Johnston. His lawyer said Johnston was suspended with pay from his work for 1 day.

I seached him up and he works at St Pauls high school.

https://ca.linkedin.com/in/johnston-smith-9088372b

Screenshot_20180227-154332.png
Here is a site for rate my teachers...
There could be many victims...
https://ca.ratemyteachers.com/johnston-smith/65035-t

This is not ok how can we have teachers solicting former wards of CFS for sex. And to be protected by the school is highly suspect.

More info on this guys online presence is needed but with my twitter gone I got no one that can get the goods.

Sort:  

It seems odd that the entire discussion on this thread is about upvotes. PLEASE don't ask for upvotes, just let them come when they come! @eco-alex

no offence, but you show absolutely no proof in this post. There are no facts, no sources, nothing. Only some letter that everyone could have written. The information about the person ( scar on his chest) are most likely public and everyone knows that he had surgery, therefore its pretty obvious that he will have a scar on his chest. That is no proof that this person has been seen naked by a so called rentboy. I am not saying that what you are are claiming is not legit or that this person is innocent, but if you are accusing someone of a crime as severe as this one, you better bring some solid facts and proof and not some bullshit letter and some rumours...things like this can lead to peoples lifes being destroyed, people have been killed because people spread false rumours. all im saying is that your actions have concequences and you better make sure that you know what you are doing and do it properly. Cheers!

fair comment but maybe a little harsh when you use the term "bullshit-letter". I will bare this in mind though when I do similar work though.

He was charged...

How would this person know where he lives...

This person did not know he was a Jesuit. He did pick him out. I will try to see if he can get information. Also my source says he won't out someone unless he has bad vibes or worked in a school or government.

you are right @cfs.leaks

Why comment but not upvote

dont wory i will do see now .and plz upvot my posts also im new in this community

I gave you a few bumps

Do more with your steemit to help your fellow man and I will follow and upvote.

thanks and upvote and your friends also need too upvote me

Inspiring post. Makes me want to emulate what you are doing.

Expect more...

Soon

@titusfrost Would you be interested in collaboration on a research project? I realize you're a busy guy with a new baby and lots of truther irons in the fire but I have some pretty solid info that I would like to run by you. Do you have a good secondary email address that we can correspond through?

This legit?

horrible that children are always there

This post was upvoted and resteemed by #thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection. #thethreehugs is currently donating 40% of "ALL" post payouts to @familyprotection.

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 7 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 7 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67