You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 6 #veganwednesday Contest + SPECIAL Week 7 Announcement! 🍋🍌🍍🍎

@heart-to-heart ! Didn't think you'd come online ❤️❤️❤️❤️ hugs!!!

Thank you for the winning, yay! 💃

I did make a #veganwednesday regardless. I am all about spreading vegan awareness 😀

Here is my entry for this week then!

https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@thekitchenfairy/vegan-lemon-cheezecake

Ooh and thank you @woman-onthe-wing !

Sort:  

I was a little bit late considering, but still wanted to make sure you all were rewarded for your amazing efforts <3

Thanks for another entry and for sharing the love all over Steemit <3

Hi @thekitchenfairy guess what? I started #veganwednesday again after sooooo long gone, I know we need to get it back up and going so, I hope you'll come share with us again :) https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@heart-to-heart/winner-winner-no-chicken-dinner-cuz-it-s-vegan-contest-is-back-usdsbd-for-healthy-posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51