You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner NO Chicken Dinner! #Veganwednesday Challenge: Week 17 Starts Now! 🍋🍌🍍🍎🍇

Hi Cece,
This is my entry for this week:
https://steemit.com/healthyveganicecream/@smallstepschange/stay-healthy-daily-ice-cream-challenge-creamy-vanilla-ice-cream-with-raspberries-and-whipped-cream

I would also like to promote the #HealthyVeganIceCream Challenge which I am currently hosting:

I am particularly looking for support from the community to prop up the winner's payout. This could be done buy upvotes, resteems but also by generous SBD donations which I will add to the prizes.

CU, Chris

Sort:  

Yum! I am a HUGE fan of vegan icecream, obviously I think it's much better than the origincal ;) I love this idea! Can't wait to see what shows up as recipes! <3

Hi Cece, thanks for the positive energy!! :) 👍 I also cannot wait to see the entries. CU, Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51