You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hoisin Vegan 'Duck' Wraps with Spring Rolls and Carrot & Peanut Sauce 🥕🥡🥜

in #veganwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Thanks lovely! These types of ingredients are not too commonly available in shops but we have an online supermarket here called Ocado which is basically vegan heaven! I used them for the first time recently so got a bit of a discount and went a little mad and ordered a LOAD of vegan treats 😄 I didn't manage to get a photo of all the ingredients together unfortunately as I was kind of winging it at the beginning, it wasn't too planned!

Sort:  

Oh wow that sounds like my dream! It's sometimes the only reason why I think of moving back home ;)

I completely understand how that goes! I really want to know how they have crafted the duck! Did it say what it was made from? <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42