You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hoisin Vegan 'Duck' Wraps with Spring Rolls and Carrot & Peanut Sauce 🥕🥡🥜

You just have the craziest options available to you! I am going to HAVE to come visit and start trying all of this! I have to premake everything I want but I want to try this sooo bad ;) Can you send me a snap of the ingredients so I can try to whip them up? <3 Thanks for entering #veganwednesday! I love that you're back <3

Sort:  

Thanks lovely! These types of ingredients are not too commonly available in shops but we have an online supermarket here called Ocado which is basically vegan heaven! I used them for the first time recently so got a bit of a discount and went a little mad and ordered a LOAD of vegan treats 😄 I didn't manage to get a photo of all the ingredients together unfortunately as I was kind of winging it at the beginning, it wasn't too planned!

Oh wow that sounds like my dream! It's sometimes the only reason why I think of moving back home ;)

I completely understand how that goes! I really want to know how they have crafted the duck! Did it say what it was made from? <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42