You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 3 #veganwednesday Contest + Week 4 Announcement! 🍋🍌🍍🍎

Thank you so much beautiful lady! You are just awesome!
I am so happy to be among the winners my friend! You made my day!
As i mentioned before you'll see me in this lovely contest very often, i love it so much!
So here you are, this week I am early...here is my entry! A sweet and simple beetroot salad!

Photo 13-09-2017, 15 45 49_01.JPG
https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@creativewoman/wednesday-is-vegan-day-easy-and-yummy-beetroot-salad#comments

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you for entering and for this week's entry as well @creativewoman :) I am very excited to have you involved! <3 Hope you have a wonderful week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21