You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy VEGAN Rosemary & Hemp Seed Mini Flat Breads (Original Recipe)

in #veganwednesday6 years ago

Delicious! Can't wait to try this. Pleased to be slowly "meeting" other health people. I love herbs and spices in bread type snacks. My favourite is coriander with a dash of honey. It's my go-to flat bread snack. (PS your shared 5 C's is also great)

Sort:  

Thanks very much @buckaroo! Oh yes, there are so many wonderful healthy foodies on Steemit to meet... I have been here more than 18 months now and probably meet a new healthy person at least once a day! Your bread with honey & coriander sounds yum, I will have to try it out for myself :-) Bread is so easy to flavour and there are an endless variety of flavours to keep us in tasty bread for all our days!

Yes, the 5 Cs are great! @kiwideb has given permission for anyone to share them if you feel you want to as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50