You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner NO Chicken Dinner! #Veganwednesday Challenge: Week 18 Starts Now! 🍋🍌🍍🍎🍇

in #veganwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Love your passion @heart-to-heart and you've inspired me to enter. I am no longer vegan but have some delicious recipes that I still incorporate into my family's meals. Years ago I had a raw food restaurant. I am convinced that our health and well-being is intricately tied up with what we put in our mouths. In health!
https://steemit.com/vegan/@buckaroo/chocolate-for-breakfast-veganwednesday

Sort:  

Awww well you no what? I am super happy to hear that this has inspired you to enter! I love that =D I completely agree with you and believe we need to change what we're eating which is why I made this contest so I am so thrilled to know it's bringing people like you (and the amazing others that have formed this community) here! <3 I love #veganwednesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51