#Veganuarycontest Final Week: How to Enter ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฅ—๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿฅ‘

in #veganuarycontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

ย I can't believe it's the last week! Again, a massive thank you to everyone who has taken part and helped to share the Veganuary message, I hope you have all enjoyed it as much as I have! Even if you aren't ready to make veganism a permanent part of your life, I hope it has encouraged you to opt for plant based foods more regularly and shown you that cutting out meat and dairy doesn't mean eating a boring diet.ย 



For the final week I am going to up the prize a little to 6SBD, please keep your amazing recipes and articles coming!ย 

I will announce the final winner on Sunday eveningย 

What I Want From You!

I want to hear about your Veganuary journey, and this can take whatever form you like! Including, but not limited to:

  • Vegan recipes (have to be entirely vegan)
  • Meal plans
  • Advice and tips
  • Book/ film recommendations or reviews (providing they are on topic)

All submissions must of course be original content.ย 

What's Up for Grabs?

Every Sunday during January I will select one winner who will receive:

  • $6 SBD
  • Resteem, and mention in the winner's announcement!

To Be Considered You Must:

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Link to this post in your submission
  • Tag the post with #veganuarycontest

Remember to check out the #veganuarycontest hashtag to follow what everyone is posting for the contest and to find amazing recipes and tips. ย 

Sort: ย 

Good job! Thanks to @pusteblume you have planted 0.25 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14510.99. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I can't believe Veganuary is almost finished ๐Ÿ˜ฑ, it feels like it was only New Years a few days ago! ๐Ÿ•“โœˆ๏ธ

I am definitely entering this week again! How many entries can I have?

I know, itโ€™s gone so quickly! Amazing, you can enter as many times as you want, the more the better- letโ€™s get as much out about Veganuary while we can ๐Ÿ˜€

Let's do this every month โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ Thanks for all your efforts and inspiration Lisa! I featured you in my new post and hope you like it! Much love, xoxo

Thanks so much for your support! I'll try and think of something else to keep the creativity flowing after January ends ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yay, can't wait for more projects like this ๐Ÿ’—

Thanks so much, brilliant post! ๐Ÿ˜Š

You did fabulous job Dear @lolzwithlisa thank you so much for everything ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
This is my last entry: https://steemit.com/veganuarycontest/@lenasveganliving/green-chickpeas-lunchbox-for-veganuary

An amazing entry as always! Thanks so much for posting such amazing recipes and truly inspiring all the newbie vegans here on Steemit ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much my Dear, always a pleasure.............we are both doing what we love and we will continue even if Veganuary Contest is over ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Done! I wish I joined Steemit earlier in January, this contest is a great idea! As a new Steemer it allowed me to find some amazing vegan content and awesome content creators :) Thank you! Here is my entry https://steemit.com/recipes/@terril/peanut-veggie-noodles

Thanks so much! I'm so happy it helped you to engage with the community here, there are so many amazing creative vegans here ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks so much for your entry, looks great!

good work
thank you for sharing

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lolzwithlisa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

oh yeah
I love your vegetarian food post
I'm about to change my life

Awesome! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51