You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am vegan and the reasons I don't agree with or get along with most other vegans.

in #veganism8 years ago

I very much agree. I am not sure where you live but I am in the US and diets are definitely generally very unhealthy. I myself need to make an effort to clean up my diet more. I was doing really well in the past but lately have been relying on fake meats and stuff too much. D: So, I am working on eating cleaner again. :)

Sort:  

I hear that. My main problem is getting stuck in the trenches of past routine. Fortunately, I'm making some serious headway and have gone from a size 36 waist to a size 30 waist in about 2 months due to doing what I know I should be doing rather than just doing what I'm used to doing.

I have expanded recently. haha. I have an exercise bike I bought still in the box in my room. I really need to get back to my prime. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65