🍽 Stay healthy! 😋 Daily ice cream challenge: 🍦 Breakfast for winners with frozen bananas and berries

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180323_174946.jpg

Hi my dears,

This time I show you my breakfast. It consists mainly of fruits and berries.

I cut up a frozen banana, an apple and some strawberries and put them into my bowl.
Then I added some frozen berries from my fridge (raspberries, blueberries).
Next, I added some dried berries like goji berries, mulberries, raisins and cranberries.
Finally, I added some almonds.

I also sprinkled some soy milk over the berries.

IMG_20180323_174929.jpg

Because I also like some green fruits, I also ate three kiwis.

IMG_20180323_174912.jpg

Have a nice day!

Cu, Chris

Hope to inspire you! 💕

Good luck and best wishes!
CU,
Chris aka smallstepschange 🐾

hi_steemit.png

If you like my post, please ...

Sort:  

nice share i like it

Hey, thank you. Glad you like it!

This comment has received a 0.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @palash-joy.

looks lovely + healthy, good luck for the contest

Congratulations @smallstepschange! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yummy yummy yummy!! :)

yesterday I was at the market, but now I have to go right back - feeling inspired!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34