5 easy and quick vegan milk recipes.

in #vegan6 years ago

NEW VIDEO IS OUT

In todays video I like to show you 5 easy and quick vegan milk recipes.

Making your own vegan milk is so benefitial for your health, your money, the environement AND for the poor cows out there. The best thing is, it is quick and so easy to do!

So there is no reason anymore to grap the massproduced and full of pus cow milk from the supermarket .

I hope you enjoy the video.

>>> click to watch the video >>>>  https://youtu.be/4ZY5qkvpFVs

Let me know how you like your selfmade milk best.

Love Nadine

Let me know in the comments  how you like that post and  @ someone who would love that inspiration .   

Thanks for your follow, upvote, & resteem, if you do like this post!

You want more inspirations?  Then I suggest to follow me! Also let me know what more you are interested in, so I can make posts out of that! THANKS :-) 

 To never miss such an inspiring post - quick follow me here on steemit! @nadinehagen78  

Lets also connect on :  >>> Facebook >>> Instagram >>> Youtube 

Sort:  

Congratulations @nadinehagen78! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17