HEALTHY SAVORY MENU for NEW YEARS EVE PARTY ✨💫 ✨💫 ✨

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

The time to say goodbye to 2017 is here and so are NEW YEARS EVE parties that may bring a major dilemma if you happen to be the host,

To make it easier for you, I selected these few delicious, very easy to make and super healthy recipes, but there is more on my blog if you are looking for something else.

Collage.jpg

SUCCULENT BEAN
Bean Salad with Parsley & Lemon Juice
Vegan - Gluten Free

INGREDIENTS FOR 4
• Assorted organic can of beans 3cups (rinsed)
• Scallions 3 diced
• Parsley 2cups finely chopped (make sure you wash it trhorougly first )
• Juice from 2 lemons
• Olive Oil 1cup
• Black Pepper to taste
• Himalayan Pink salt to taste
• Avocado to garnish

PROCESS
• Mix everything thoroughly in a large bowl
• Serve with sliced avocado

1-Optimized.jpg

GARBANZO SALAD
Tangy Garbanzo Salad with Homemade Vegan Mayo
Vegan – Gluten Free
https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living/garbanzo
2 a-Optimized.jpg

MINI KEBABS
Grilled Tempeh on Skewers Marinated in Homemade Barbecue Sauce
Vegan - Gluten free
https://steemit.com/vegan/@lenasveganliving/mini-kebabs

1-Optimized.jpg

PINK HUMMUS
Traditional Hummus with Beetroot
Vegan – Gluten Free
https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living/pink-humus
91-Optimized.jpg

GURU SALAD
Kale with Red Cabbage, Walnuts & Pomegranate
Vegan - Gluten Free
https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living/guru-salad-
01.jpg

GREEN PATTIES
Oven baked Quinoa, Green Pea Veggie Patties
Vegan – Gluten Free
https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living/green-patties
701a.jpg

HAPPY NEW YEAR & THANK YOU FOR VISITING
https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort:  

I really struggled to get into steemit at first, but now that I've discovered so many people sharing amazing vegan recipes I'm hooked! 2017 was an amazing year for veganism, let's hope we can double the amount of converts in 2018!! 🌱❤

Absolutely!!! Thank you so much @hazelpazel and you are welcome to join our #fruitsandveggiesmonday competition if you like 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓

Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Oh, the freshness of your ingredients makes this look so delicious!

The kale salad is a must-have, but the tempeh on skewers- on, my! Especially with the homemade sauce.

You make everything so picture perfect! Upped and Steemed tip!

You are so sweet Denise, I am so happy you like it. The kale salad and tempeh kebabs are delicious combination, popular amongst out friends and relatives.

Thank you so much for stopping buy and for the tip XOXO

Looks like a delicious spread! Especially the tempeh skewers. Yum. Happy New Year!! 🎇🎉

Looks like everybody like those skewers, lol. They are really good, even non vegans like them lol.

Thank you so much Dear @plantstoplanks Happy New Year to you too 🌸💖🌸

AMAZING Lena! Thank you for sharing so much amazing and healthy vegan inspiration here in 2017! All the best for 2018 ♥ Upvoted & resteemed of course :)

It is my pleasure Dear Sofia and thank you too. I wish you also all the best my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Oh my goodness!!! I would love to try EVERYTHING!!!! They all look sooo yummy!!!

Thank you so much my Dear I am glad you like it 🌸💖🌸

That grilled tempeh in homemade barbecue sauce sounds and looks amazing. Plus everything else. Do you deliver at home? Maybe Italy? lol

I wish I could deliver to you Durko.........thank you so much, I am glad you like it 🌸💖🌸

Amazin collection of colors - one can imagine all the flavors behind them too :)

Thank you so much Alf, I am glad you like it 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓

Everything looks delicious my dear Lane! Congratulations
Happy New Years my beautiful friend! I wish a new year filled with health, peace and love!💗🌺🌸🍾

Thank you so much Dear Maru I am glad you like it and all the best to you too 🌸💖🌸

Wow! Yummy 😋!

Thank you so much my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25