You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade NUTELLA - Vegan -Sugar Free! 4 ingredient recipe - PHOTO SHOOT!!! Fruits & Veggies Monday

in #vegan6 years ago

You are so amazing talented, I really admire your wonderful recipe creations and food photography. I love this nutella recipe so much because it shows that you don't have to miss out on anything when going fully plant-based. I included this one to my favorite 5 of the week here: https://steemit.com/food/@isshappy/iss-happy-s-5-favorite-vegan-steemit-recipes-of-the-week-8 Thanks love and have a nice Sunday ♥

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Sofia!! I am so glad you like it that much and that you have shared it in your post. I am really so honored by your love and support! Yea going plantbased should be fun and no one need to miss anything;) Happy new week sweety!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54