The best HOMEMADE VEGAN BURGER!!! Pure Indulgence! Check recipie!

in #vegan6 years ago

Today I come to You with Homemade Vegan Burger recipie!

It's my own recipie and I love prepare vegan burger when I'm really hungry and I want indulgence but still I want to have as much healthy meal as possible!

vegan_burger_2.jpg

Ingredients:
1 cup of red lentil
1 cup of oatmeal flour
1 onion
2 garlic cloves
2 spoons flax seeds
2 spoons soy sos
1/4 cup of yeast flakes
1/4 cup pf rapeseed oil
handful parsley leafs
herbal pepper
black pepper
teaspoon of savory
teaspoon of marjoram
salt

Cook red lentil. Mixed the rest of ingredients with cooked lentil and herbs. Bake them in oven for 10 minutes on each side in 180 C. You should receive somthing about 10 burgers. Serve with wholemeal rolls, lettuce, pickles, mustard and ketchup.

Bon appetit!

vegan_burger_3.jpg

vegan_burger_4.jpg

vegan_burger_1.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting I’ve never heard of some of those ingredients! Looks great

Yes, I also didn't know many interesting food products before I went on a vegan diet:)

Hello @ilovelean, I am trying to upvote your post, but it's not going trough. Although, I think it should since it's only 6 days from the time you posted.

Nevertheless, you are welcome to join our #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest. I always upvote all the entries. You may post this amazing burger in couple weeks again, because it should not stay unnoticed.

I really hope you will join us and I look forward to see your entry 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanx! I'm still new on Steemit so I need to learn how does it works:) But thank You for Your comment!

You are most welcome 😊

Atleast, I was able upvote your comment now. But if you need any help, feel free to ask.

Those are healthy burgers.. Full of protein.. Awesome recipe 👌💪

Thx! I love plant based protein:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95