You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best HOMEMADE VEGAN BURGER!!! Pure Indulgence! Check recipie!

in #vegan7 years ago

Hello @ilovelean, I am trying to upvote your post, but it's not going trough. Although, I think it should since it's only 6 days from the time you posted.

Nevertheless, you are welcome to join our #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest. I always upvote all the entries. You may post this amazing burger in couple weeks again, because it should not stay unnoticed.

I really hope you will join us and I look forward to see your entry 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Thanx! I'm still new on Steemit so I need to learn how does it works:) But thank You for Your comment!

You are most welcome 😊

Atleast, I was able upvote your comment now. But if you need any help, feel free to ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36