You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYBODY WINS! The Ultimate VEGANISM IS THE HEALTHIEST DIET Contest.

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

So yesterday, I was going through @moneyinfant daily list when I stumbled (again) on this contest. I drafted my entry and said I was going to post it after a short nap. Well, long story short, I just remembered now

Here's it

https://steemit.com/satire/@iamthegray/why-veganism-is-the-healthiest-diet-for-humans-a-satirical-piece-vegans-and-non-vegans-are-invited

Hope you like it

Sort:  

I found that very entertaining satire! Thanks Gray. And...

dandandaaaaaaaaan

CONGRATULATIONS! YOU ARE THE WINNER!

YAY!!!!!

You should have received your 2SBD in your wallet. Well done and well played.

creativity will be rewearded.jpg

HEY!!! How can a satire WIN a contest of your stated parameters?
PLUS, I thought someone else was gonna be the Judge :P
(Congrats, @IAMTHEGRAY, I'm just breaking Anj's Balls lmao!!!)

Hahah consider my balls well and truly broke :D<3

He got creative. He was the only entrant. He won fair and square. And, as stated in the competition...
creativity will be rewearded.jpg

Haha

I think I had creativity working for me there

Thanks for the money Anj

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52