You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN YOU FIND OUT YOUR GUEST IS A VEGAN!!!

in #vegan7 years ago

Wooaaa hahaha I laugh loud when I read that you missed to read some P.S down there hahaha good to know his grandson Nathaniel say it and @papa-pepper ur a quick thinker tnx to the "garden" lunch is serve. But it is so inspiring knowing steemians and meeting up with them or visiting us is a very heart warming, go steem.

Sort:  

I am very glad that you enjoyed it. I enjoyed living it and sharing about it!

Yeah reading it is fun imagining how did ur mind flies when u know it. By the way I know ur a kind hearted man sir @papa-pepper if it is.not too much for you I would like to ask favor about my post if you can please resteem this it would be a.big help in our side. Just for once thank you. But I do also understand if it is not to be resteem sir,.no worries :)

https://steemit.com/need-assistance/@dianargenti/i-need-assistance-for-the-burial-of-my-father

Thank you for the reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49