7-Ingredient Vegan Waffles (Perfect for Breakfast)

in #vegan6 years ago

YouTube.jpg

For the perfect breakfast, what better to have than our fluffy vegan waffles?

Breakfast doesn’t have to be boring, especially when you have the recipe for our healthy vegan waffles.

Topped with nice cream, fresh fruit and soaked with maple syrup these have to be the best vegan waffles ever! With only 7 ingredients, they’re quick and easy to make and refined sugar-free.

Get the full recipe here

I have tried so many times to upload this video to D.tube but it just won't work. I have tried exporting in H.264, H.256 in both 1080p and 720p but still no success.

Any tips on how to get it to upload sucessfully?

Sort:  

Great recipe and nice shots! Love it! 👌

I also often struggle with the Dtube, so maybe you'll write a text of a message that you' getting when you try to add a movie? I will try to help.

Looks outstanding, and with my favorite toppings as well, I need these! 😍

Welcome back from your hiatus! 😊

Hey great to see you back! I sent you a DC message :)

Wow I just adore your video!!! Love it so much!! You are such a great inspiration to me!

Amazing article, @deliciousplants. I hope to read more from you. I just followed you. I am a big fan of raw food and I found most of the things I know through these 5 movies. Have you heard about them or watched them?
https://steemit.com/food/@cocktailguy/you-want-to-be-healty-follow-advice-on-how-to-shape-your-eating-habits-from-these-food-documentaries

Congratulations @deliciousplants! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80