My 5 Favourite New Steemit Vegan Recipe Posts of Last 3 Days by Steemians Under Reputation 60. (No 5)

in #vegan6 years ago

Foodies on steemit are posting creative and delicious vegan recipes every day but most of the time remain unnoticed specially new steemians. I am happy to share and promote such nice work done by my fellow steemians.
This time i am sharing my 5 favourite vegan food recipes. Hope you would enjoy reading them.

1. 🍲 Szechuan- glazed Tofu, Asparagus & Cashew Stirfry! - VEGAN 🍛

By- @lolzwithlisa

2. Healthy Vegan Pizza- Gluten Free & Veggies - ECOTRAIN Medicinal-Cooking

By- @vegan.niinja

3. Blackberry Açai Bowl w/Peanut Butter Granola - Food Photography

By- @therawfoodie

4. Cabbage Soup with Tomato Juice for Fruits And Vegetable Monday

By- @erikah

5. The guide to a vegan diet: A Introduction + Two simple recipes I ate today!

By- @clausewitz

Sort:  

This all looks yummy :)

The creme de la creme of food bloggers here on steemit. I like @lolzwithlisa’s recipe, simple and fast but tasty recipe!

Hey my friend if you want to get some free dollar with bytes.Then read this comment full.One more burnie and acidyo just given 60000 bytes for creating account by his following links.But if you download your wallet by my following link then i will give you 1000000 bytes for free.So go to my post by this link https://steemit.com/byteball/@steem4you/want-to-get-some-free-dollar-with-bytes and download the wallet and get 1000000 bytes free.Hurry up guys.

Thank you.

1st dish is the best for me. I really love asparagus. ❤

thanks for collecting everything in one place. appreciate it!

thanks for collecting recipe. appreciate it! all recipe looks yummy. I really like the all dish.thanks a lot for sharing this post.

Hey .. this is sooooo delicious ..
I feel hungry while looking at ur blogs

Thank you so much for sharing my pizza!!!;)

It looks delicious :)

Hi @chetanpadliya!

I really like the 5th dish, but i can't have it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70