You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PINK HUMMUS

in #vegan7 years ago

Wow those vibrant colors look amazing! :o Once I tried beet hummus. But sadly it did not turn out great. Also, I am not quite sure if I like beets or not. It is a matter of the recipe or kind of dish. Maybe your recipe is better. I hope so and will try it out soon. Thank you for sharing this one @lenasveganliving! :) Keep up posting great content as always!

Sort:  

My pleasure and thank you too 🌸💖🌸 If you like roasted garlic, then I would recommend to add it to the hummus. That way you may like it even if you are not big fan of beets.

Thanks for that interesting tip! :)

Beep beep. Hi @alinalisa!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52