80 Bad Assumptions of Mandatory Vaccine Advocates

in #vaxxed8 years ago (edited)

About two years ago, California began the push to mandate vaccines. I was alarmed. I began studying vaccines more than ever, and speaking up about the risks vs. rewards. After a while, I realized that vaccines were a house of cards, built upon many false premises and logic fallacies. I exposed these in my article, "80 Bad Assumptions of Mandatory Vaccine Advocates". It's 10 pages, and it is usually very well received. I thought I would share it with the steemit community.

Initially, this article was in an outline form. This proved to be too confusing to many people. So, I removed the outline structure, and just made it a list. 80 points. Indeed!

http://bibleprophesy.org/bad/

Sort:  

somehow will soon have a vaccine for autism, but autism is not yet a worry or concern because there is not a vaccine for autism.

Ha, so true! I'm going to repeat this one.. I'm sure they can find a way to link neurological damage to a common virus to vaccinate. Hey, why not pull the Zika virus out again and capitalize on all the marketing done so far..

"seems to require that nearly all of the following assumptions be mostly all true. "
replete with logical fallacies
strawmen
appeal to authority
false equivalence
to name but just a few.
The degree of cognitive dissonance must be annoying.
In this case I agree with the bot.
Cutting and Pasting doesn't' hack it.

It's my article. An original. I'm exposing the logical fallacies of those who would mandate vaccines.

"replete with logical fallacies
strawmen
appeal to authority
false equivalence"
and yet you fail to name even one? I don't think you read a thing he wrote.

titanius, I think you are right. I see no evidence he read the article. For many people vaccines are an emotional issue, rather than one of logic.

Congratulations @jasonhommel! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54