You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 80 Bad Assumptions of Mandatory Vaccine Advocates

in #vaxxed8 years ago

"seems to require that nearly all of the following assumptions be mostly all true. "
replete with logical fallacies
strawmen
appeal to authority
false equivalence
to name but just a few.
The degree of cognitive dissonance must be annoying.
In this case I agree with the bot.
Cutting and Pasting doesn't' hack it.

Sort:  

It's my article. An original. I'm exposing the logical fallacies of those who would mandate vaccines.

"replete with logical fallacies
strawmen
appeal to authority
false equivalence"
and yet you fail to name even one? I don't think you read a thing he wrote.

titanius, I think you are right. I see no evidence he read the article. For many people vaccines are an emotional issue, rather than one of logic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79