You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Be Releasing The Vaporchain Protocol Later This Month. Prepare For Tokenization!

in #vaporchain6 years ago (edited)

I'm not doing anything with smart contracts so I doubt I'm reinventing what he's got. What I have is just a protocol that will allow anyone to:

  • create their own token/blockchain,
  • trade tokens between different vaporchains,
  • compete for block production on any vaporchain

This will all make sense once I have a "testnet" up and running and some example transactions to reference back to. Keep checking #Vaporchain for updates.

Sort:  

Ok, it just sounds very similar to what he has done aside from the smart contracts piece. Either way, the more the merrier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34