You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do We Value when Curating Music related Posts? an IINC publication

in #value6 years ago

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and you have blessed me now I shall bless you like only Pricasso knows how. Pricasso today has created in your honor this masterpiece...

IINC.png

The blog here dedicated to you https://steemit.com/art/@pricasso/my-ode-to-illuminati-inc-iinc

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Thanks so much, what an honour! As a gratitude: I can't vote for your post since it would abuse the curie vote train, but I did vote with my own accounts.

You are most welcome my sire much appreciated and I am truly elated you enjoyed the masterpiece.

Be blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45