My ode to @illuminati-inc ( IINC)

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and today is a wonderful day. I am elated exited and exuberated. I have found a new most wonderful steemian and today Pricasso had to do an ode to him in his honor. Today's ode goes out to @illuminati-inc usually Pricasso searches for most deserving steemians whom I create for them, magical masterpieces, todays nominee however, found me. I was blessed so much to have him give me a stunning upvote on my Christina Aguilera post so in thanks and dedicated to him decided to bless him with a Pricasso painting but before I reveal that to you be sure to check his latest post out here explaining how he operates who he rewards and why https://steemit.com/value/@illuminati-inc/what-do-we-value-when-curating-an-iinc-publication#comments be sure to give him a high five and some love too.

Just a very special and big thank you @illuminati-inc for blessing Pricasso as you have, the best way I can express my gratitude and appreciation is through my magical artistic flair. Today Pricasso put to work his donkey hair brush, magical fingers, skunk juice paint and silk canvas and dedicated to you and in your honor created this decadent delight.

IINC.png

I trust you enjoyed this magical masterpiece as much as Pricasso did creating it. If you have anyone that you would like to nominate for a Pricasso style masterpiece all you need do is ask and Pricasso shall gladly do so.

Be blessed and thanks again.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80