VACCINES: Taking A Closer Look At The Ingredients And Their Effects - 7 Part Series

in #vaccines7 years ago
Sort:  

What, no mercury??? It's so amazing what passes the FDA's scrutiny. I'm beginning to believe that a "double blind" study is done by stupid people who also happen not to be able to see. My doctor recently prescribed some meds for my prostate (Wait until you're old- you'll love it) I always read the side effects before putting anything in my body- guess what #1 was- DEATH. Want to take a wild guess as to who didn't take the medicine??? Vaccines are no better- the system is so corrupt, we don't have a chance. Monsanto pretty much writes the food additive laws and have used political muscle to poison us all.

Saw palmetto is a good herb for the prostate and death isn't one of the side-effects. I like the example of anti-depressants with the side-effect of suicidal thoughts.
We used Maxi-Boz (Frankincense) by AOR with good results for our daughter who has (or had) JIA(juvenile arthritis)

I use a supplement with saw palmetto and some other things with pretty good results. Another good thing about frankincense is its effect on cancer cells. In 2009 I was diagnosed with an inoperable glioblastoma. The doctors told me to "get my affairs in order. We're talking weeks not months." (Pretty much the exact words). It took a compound with frankincense and some other herbs, moved to a place where the magnetic field is reversed, prayed a lot and within 6 months it was gone.

Wow, that's an amazing story! Have you done any detailed writing about that experience?

Only bits and pieces in other articles.

Thanks for the comment. Yeah, I try to avoid the medical mafia as much as possible. You're one of the select few who actually read the "side effects". As for the mercury, please see my post on Thimerosal.

I take it that it's a form of mercury... I'll check it out. I have RA in my hands and feet and saw a med advertised for it... the side effects were "TB, Lymphoma and other cancers and death" Now I'm the first to admit that RA sucks, but c'mon!!!

Thanks for your time and dedication too. Liked the series because I got to learn a few things about the toxicity of this vaccine constituents.

Thanks for reading. You keep up the great work as well. Cheers.

I humbly will. Looking forward to "the food additive" Series.

thanks for putting this all together and sharing it, hopefully it gets the attention it needs, we all need to stay informed and take control of our lives /bodies.resteemed

Thanks very much. Hopefully I've reached some people and helped them get closer to good health and self-ownership.

wow man this looks very comprehensive. Great work!

Thank you! Yes, it was many hours well spent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05