You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccination Dilemma! Seeking the truth about vaccines, we're expecting a baby in Indonesia.

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing, it is a brave thing to go against the consensus and important to be authentic to yourself in decisions such as these, I am in no doubt that you are in fact a solar super mama! I will look into the whole issue further and keep an eye on the vaccine feed on steemit also. Thank you for the suggestions. Heart wrenching it is, from where I stand the choice can not be made lightly either for or against, but I'm leaning towards against. Respect for staying true!

Sort:  

We made a host of unpopular decisions. No circumcision. Alternative educational things. You have to do what you think is best and tell others that this is what's best for your family.

Yes, and the education thing is a whole other topic 😂

You just have to get used to people thinking you're weird. People are so bossy with parents! It floored me when I had my first kid. People feel totally free to just tell you how you should raise your child. It's bizarre.

Well I guess I have this to look forward to, thanks for the heads up.

Sure. Sorry to be the bearer of bad news. Having a baby is mostly fabulous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56