Are Childhood Vaccines Making Us Ticking Time Bombs for Alzheimer’s, Cancer, Chronic Fatigue, & Auto Immune Conditions?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vaccines7 years ago

Hi Everyone! Today, I’m feeling inspired to write about the important topic of vaccines.

I have been against vaccines for at least 5 years now after encountering information on how they are dangerous. But since watching a great documentary film, Vaxxed, yesterday, I’m feeling particularly passionate about the topic.

Vaxxed the Movie

vaccinations.jpg

If you haven’t seen it, Vaxxed highlights the dangers caused by vaccines, particularly the MMR vaccine and its link to autism.

I was particularly horrified to discover that the MMR vaccine is being blamed for autism cases in children, especially since I was given all recommended MMR vaccines as a child! Seeing mothers in the film describe their babies turning into vegetables before their eyes was sickening. I do not have children, but I would be very upset and traumatized, to say the least, if it were my child.

Sad-Tears-Scream-Cry-Newborn-Emotion-Baby-408262.jpg

The documentary highlights some scary data:

1. Infants who receive MMR between 12-18 months (the recommended age) are at the highest risk for developing autism.

2. African American children have the highest risk for developing autism when administered MMR during this window of time.

When the film was over, I rushed to my file cabinet and located my shot record from my childhood. I was very anxious to see, there was a recording for the MMR vaccine first administered when I was just 19 months old. My mother tried to follow all the vaccine schedules like any good mom would do, right??

But I was one of the lucky ones, I suppose, since I have never been diagnosed with autism or any other neurodevelopmental disorder. Seeing the damage done to kids’ brains before my eyes in the film, I started really thinking about the damage that was done to my brain.

I Haven't Got Autism, So I'm In the Clear, Right?

When I first became enlightened about the dangers of vaccines years ago, (to be perfectly honest), I felt a sense of relief that I was no longer a child with a vaccine schedule. I sort of thought, well, I’m in the clear because I can make the decision now as an adult not to take other vaccines.

But the more I learn about the toxic ingredients found in vaccines I can’t run away from the reality that I was exposed to them, and they may have caused irreversible damage.

Are you and I at an increased risk of getting the Big C (cancer), Alzheimers’s and the other horrible conditions plaguing us today because of childhood vaccines?

Retrovirus Vaccine Contamination

In 2011, Judy Mikovits, an American scientist, started sharing a frightening discovery she had made regarding a link between vaccines and some of the biggest health conditions in America.

retrovirus 2.jpg

A retrovirus

Mikovits found at least 30% of vaccines contain retroviruses due to contamination, and when passed on through vaccines, they may be the principal cause of skyrocketing rates of conditions such as:

  • Autism
  • Alzheimer’s
  • Cancer
  • Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS)
  • Autoimmune conditions, (like allergies)
  • Parkinson’s
  • Lou Gehrig’s disease

For many years, Mikovits was silenced and her freedom was threatened (of course) but finally, after 4 years the gag order against her was lifted and she was able to spread the message about vaccines again.

Interview with Dr. Judy Mikovits

In the interview, Mikovits explains how retroviruses are accidentally getting into the cell cultures of vaccinations. As she explains, this contamination was not discovered until 2011 but nothing is really being done about it.

The government is still mandating vaccines and potentially exposing you and I to retroviruses in the process. Like Mikovits points out, the government has yet to admit their mistake and has only tried covering it up.

So, if we have been injected with countless viruses, (hypothetically) what kind of damage could they have done or still doing to our bodies right now? I don’t know the answer to this but one thing I do know is this: We already know the virus that causes chicken pox has the ability to remain in us forever, and sometimes can appear as shingles during our lifetime. We know that this is due to the immune system being compromised.

But our immune systems are already being compromised from so many directions as it is – toxicity in our environment, drinking water, food, etc… That leads me to the theory that all these retroviruses from the various vaccines we take can really add up. For instance, as a child, I was given 16 doses of vaccines from the age of less than 1 to 11 years old. Holy crap that’s a lot!

Are we simply ticking time bombs due to these retroviruses that have invaded us? Are we doomed to become a statistic?

I think these are important questions to ask ourselves. And before you take another vaccine or vaccinate your child, do your research. It only takes a second to administer a vaccine but the after effects can last a lifetime!

I highly recommend the documentary Vaxxed if you want to see first-hand accounts of families who have been negatively impacted by vaccines. It is a personal choice as to whether you want to have vaccinations or want your child vaccinated. However, the safest bet is to think before you vaccinate. Do some diligent research first, don't just listen to the doctor!

3854602843_8c64451a41.jpg

If you found this post helpful,

Please Share, Upvote, and Comment!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Images and Media:

1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Sort:  

Vaccines definitley made me me suseptible to Alzheimer’s, Cancer, Chronic Fatigue, & Auto Immune Conditions. Because I'm not dead.

No. It's at unhelpful dangerous post. Thanks.

Contrary to political and media reporting, the documentary Vaxxed is actually about corporate corruption. It examines a cover-up by a medical manufacturing giant (with a track history of being fined for similar practices), which I would have thought would be a concern to everyone using their products.

When a well-respected scientist whistle-blows on his own involvement in a cover-up within a multi-billion dollar industry with minimal regulations - thanks to a USA ruling in 1985 that determined vaccines are "unavoidably unsafe" - so vaccine manufacturers can no longer legally be sued, (not even for gross negligence).

It shouldn't matter what the topic, trying to censor free-speech is dangerous. If there is nothing to worry about and if vaccines are safe, then why is the establishment so scared that the public see this documentary?

Personally, any time someone tells me not to read, listen to or watch something - I get suspicious, figure there must be something to hide and immediately resolve to investigate the matter for myself! (but then, I've never been a sheep).

Thanks for your comment @serggioc, yes, Vaxxed highlights corruption, not just by the pharmaceutical industry but by the CDC. It certainly isn't the first time...

That's interesting, I have never heard about vaccine manufacturers not having to be liable. That would explain why they are so negligent to begin with - they don't have anything to fear for what they're doing wrong.

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

I just had a baby a week ago and will be using HP instead of vaccines but have had public health harassing me about how important immunization is already! upvoted/following!

There will probably be more where that came from, unfortunately. But hopefully, as more people refuse vaccinations the health care providers will start having more respect for people's decisions not to vaccinate their children.

I got a call from public health yesterday to book my 2 month injections and I told them I have a plan with my naturopath and they said ok, and I told them to have a nice day...we will see if I get more calls lol

Well, it's good their not calling CPA on you ;)

I like your Blog @nataliejohnson See my Introduction Post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@animal-lovers/hi-steemit-a-little-story-of-my-self-my-introduction

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

Who doesn't love animals =) Followed!

More and more parents refuse to vaccinate their children at school. The reason is mistrust in the medical system, vaccines having a lot of side effects. Some parents do not agree to inject with so many chemicals a child's fragile body. Moreover, there are studies that support the reduction of the world population by vaccines, so how can parents be trusted in this system?

And when I was a baby I was vaccinated but now it's another world, viruses have multiplied and many diseases can not be kept under control.

I really don't see how anyone could trust the health establishment with anything, personally. But vaccines are certainly one of the worst areas where they can do a lot of damage to people for a lifetime.

Really good post. It's refreshing to see people talking about the long term effects of vaccines rather the the immediate, which are usually easy to link back.
I don't know how much vaccines are responsible for in the long term but we should be questioning this considering the increases in vaccine schedules and the rise in these diseases. Interesting read, upvoted.

Thank u @katem ;) It's something that I am very concerned about. Like I mentioned in my post, I was lucky because I did not get autism from the many vaccines I have had. However, there is so much research on the negative effects of viruses in the body, especially for immune function. The entire spectrum of human health relies on the immune system, so injecting a slew of viruses in the body when it is still in development mode can't be a good thing. And since diseases like Alzheimer's have been linked to common viruses, that's just scary.

Thanks, following for a shared interest in this subject

thanks for sharing upvoted and following. here maybe something that might interest you, a detailed list of ingridients in vaccines. https://steemit.com/vaccines/@sensistar/detailed-list-of-ingredients-of-vaccines-wich-are-pushed-onto-children-and-adults-alike-this-happens-today-and-it-really-c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51