Hi Steemit !!! A little Story of my Self ( MY INTRODUCTION )

Hey Guys Hope So You Are fine.
I am Isabella Chloe And Born in El Monte california and Birth Date is 02/5/1986 .

I have 5 Year Experience In Online Marketing
First i Start Work on Youtube and Earn a lot Of money But Cause of Family Problems and
Stop working on youtube
After That am Working on Bubblews And Earn 1500$ in 3 Months .
Also invest some amount in Hyip and Revshare site but These Type of Site Ever Scam .

After That I invest some Money on Revshare Sites Like Mypayingads and merchant share But After 9 Months
Both Admin of these Sites Stop Paying But me Still in Profit more than 1800$ .

My next Plan Go to Crypto and Buy Some Coins in Low Price and Sell When There Price High and Earn 2900$ in 3 Months .
Also Do Binary Trading on IQopation and Earn Daily 5 To 10% Profit .

Now am Working on Steemit I am new in this Platform So every one Share your Experience Of Steemit
I shall be Thankful To You ..

Now i make This Blog For animal lovers where i post Daily New Pics of Pets .
Follow my Blog and See Daily Latest Photography .

Thanks For Everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @animal-lovers I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface please share you Experience Of Steemit

Welcome @Animal-lovers to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank You @mekong Please Also Upvote This Post

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you @dobroman please share you Experience Of Steemit

Thank You supersnooper221 @Hope So you Enjoy my Blog

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Sure !! Thanks To Say Welcome in Steemit !!! @marcelli

Hi @animal-lovers nice to meet you, welcome to steemit. I have followed you so feel free to follow backbif yoy want. Have a great day :)

Welcome, Isabella. Wow. Wow. Wow. I love you.
I love animals too.

Thank You Dear @joeyarnoldvn Hope So You See A lot's Of Pics of animals D'nt Forget Upvote if you like .

Welcome to steemit thats a nice introduction post.

Thank You @amanjain2k Stay with me For more interesting Post

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @animal-lovers, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you now, you may follow back if you like to 🙂
If you are able to sacrifice one or two minutes of your time, I would appreciate if you have a look at my newest post to raise awareness for problematic changes in our environment:
https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/plastic-the-serial-killer-of-the-oceans-spreading-awareness

I wish you best of luck and a great day!
@ddot

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65