You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Childhood Vaccines Making Us Ticking Time Bombs for Alzheimer’s, Cancer, Chronic Fatigue, & Auto Immune Conditions?

in #vaccines7 years ago

I just had a baby a week ago and will be using HP instead of vaccines but have had public health harassing me about how important immunization is already! upvoted/following!

Sort:  

There will probably be more where that came from, unfortunately. But hopefully, as more people refuse vaccinations the health care providers will start having more respect for people's decisions not to vaccinate their children.

I got a call from public health yesterday to book my 2 month injections and I told them I have a plan with my naturopath and they said ok, and I told them to have a nice day...we will see if I get more calls lol

Well, it's good their not calling CPA on you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46