Sort:  

All our five children did not get vaccinated and we all lived in the states at the time. Why do you say that "I had to"? Where were you living at that time? We've all moved to Mexico since and have had our immune systems build up antibodies to all the bugs that travel through this country and all as healthy as can be....we rarely ever get a cold or flu bug any more and the water is amazing...far better than the states. Boy the media sure feeds us major bs.....so glad we don't listen or even have a tv.

My daughter was born 1994 in Manhattan downtown. I had not any knowledge about this topic those days and as far as I remember,. I was told by the hospital what had to be done, various vaccinations was a part of it. Nobody forced me but nobody told me it's not needed (" I had to" ) I nearly lost my daughter at birth and had no mind to question the so called trusted doctor. I grew up in Vienna, Austria and vaccinations, antibiotics etc ....were common. I am resistant to amoxicillin . Madness !
PS : I do not watch TV and read only selected articles

I am sorry that you were pressured against your will to vaccinate, but glad to hear that are now able to choose to stop any further shots.
Thanks for commenting here!

My daughter grew up without heavy diseases, bounced back so quickly when she had minor problems. Living on her own, she started taking antibiotics and crappy medicine without my control on it , she gets more and more sick. She believes and trusts doctors who tell her she needs to take out her tonsils. I am frustrated how people still believe toxic chemicals are good for our body and health.

Too bad that she didn't learn from your wisdom. Pharmaceutical medicine works by telling your body lies, which will end up in worse consequences if their use is continued.
I wrote about that here:

Pharmaceuticals Work By Telling Your Body LIES: "Tell Me Lies, Tell Me Sweet Little Lies"

Hopefully one of these days she will return to you for your opinion and advice. Being a parent can be hard. I haven't experienced grown children yet. As it is, they constantly hear me talk about vaccine dangers, and they listen to many video stories of damaged and dead children too, so I can't see them deciding to get vaccines when they grow up.

Yes it ain't as easy as I thought :) I still hope she will learn on her own terms as we all had to . She is smart and will remember what I thought her. She is still very young.
Thanks so much for this info I will check out on your link and advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82