Keep Your Laws Off My BodysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vaccines7 years ago


...

Apparently the state governments are seeking to own us too,
but let me ask you something.
If you are

then how do you think you can demand that the government choose
what others do with their bodies, and the bodies of their children?

and another thing,

If the vaccines work, then who would the unvaccinated be endangering?
They're only potentially endangering other unvaccinated people, that's who.
Aren't the people who don't want to take the risk, free too?

People who want to shoot their children up with poison, should be free to,
As long as the people who don't are left alone.

It's crazy with hypocrisy that these authoritarians are often the same people
who are arguing from the side of "keep your laws off my body",
when abortion is the issue, and then trying to take away the choice
of people who see the evidence that vaccines are dangerous,
and decide not to trust these people who want to profit from them against their will.

==============================================================================

images: www.peaceproject.com/sites/default/files/imagecache/product_full/s202_keep_your_laws_off_my_body_sticker.gif
i3.cpcache.com/product/621521087/pro_woman_child_choice_rectangle_magnet.jpg?width=750&height=750&Filters=%5B%7B%22name%22%3A%22background%22%2C%22value%22%3A%22F2F2F2%22%2C%22sequence%22%3A2%7D%5D
cdns.yournewswire.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/vaccine-useless.jpg
www.compoundchem.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/Medicinal-Chemistry-Common-Components-of-Vaccines-Summary.png
shamelesspopery.com/media/2014/03/B355_myBodyMyChoice.png

Sort:  

I agree with you, that it seems strange that those who are "pro-choice" in the matter of abortion are at the same time "pro-force" in the matter of vaccination.
As for abortion pro-life advocates belief that human life starts with conception and so that abortion is harming or rather killing somebody else's body.
In the matter of vaccination it is of course also somebody else's body than that of the parent that is effected, namely his or her child's.
But while abortion in 99.99% of the cases kills the unborn child, the refusal to vaccinate in 99.99% does not. And by now it seems rather clear that the risk of permanent injury to child by vaccination is far higher than the risk of permanent injury due to rather benign illnesses the child would be vaccinated against.

wow what a neat connection. I missed this. Very good thing to make them go, "um, wha-- wait just a min" "oh." It is so true, freedom is freedom and they only want to choose what should be free. If it is okay to murder your own baby in womb, immediately after birth (yes it is being proposed that that is not murder) then it is okay for anyone to murder anyone. We do not live this way. It is barbaric. But whatever or whoever made us, made us complete and vaccines are poison. I see the difference in the children. They are damaged neurologically, even the ones that look and act normally. Talk to a 3rd-5th generation that has used natural methods and avoided vaccines and you will see what a 'normal' child is like. I love Dr Russell Blaylock's work and studies. Thanks for making this post!

We can only do what we know to do. I didn't know these things with my first child or even my second one. But once I read the list of ingredients and researched what they are I was done believing in vaccines. Since then I have realized vaccine damage happened to me. I got the pneumococcal pneumonia vaccine back in the 90s. Since then I have had intermittent vertigo and allergies. I remember a few days after the shot that my jaw locked up and I had to go to the dr to have a shot of steroids. At the time I was a devout believer in modern medicine I should say. I did not realize that the symptoms I have could be attributed to the vaccine until many years later. I have been tested for the vertigo, even an MRI (back then of course) and no one could tell me anything. But now I know. My first child passed of SIDS. He was born premature and I circumcised him and got him his vaccines. At his 2 month visit the doctor cautioned me against doing them, but I was a devout believer and insisted. He passed a few days later but of course I didn't know any of these things back then. I learned ten years later after the birth of my second child. I say- research the ingredients individually, from both sides of the issue and independent research especially. Look at a study of what tween 80 does in animal studies, aluminum, mercury (now called thimerasol). I am passionate about this subject because the damage is real and we can stop it. I believe the science of vaccines could work, in this way. In a simple sense- take the blood of an individual, expose it to the minute parts of the substance you wish to inoculate against, then put their own blood back in them. None of this cell line HEK 293, the use of millions of non organic chicken eggs, insect eggs, adjuvants and preservatives. Formaldehyde has no place in a living body as an injectant into the bloodstream. Eating things and natural exposure through skin is a different story.

There are not adequate words for the loss of a child. My condolences.

I was raised with one set of ideas, pro-life, pro-vaccine, then, at school, I was indoctrinated with another set, pro-choice, pro-vaccine. Since then, I have come to my own conclusions. I think, that I can only choose for myself, and my children. I don't like the idea of killing my kids, accidentally or otherwise, so abortion is out, and so is vaccination. If it comes down to a matter of legislation, I don't think this can properly be done, but if someone tries to harm, or kill my children or me, I will use self defense to the greatest extent possible.

I've read the arguments of these "ethicists" talking about "post-birth abortion". I thought there were already words for this like, homicide and infanticide and yes, murder. I see it as another step in the trivialization of our natural rights and human life. The state, and corporate, regulatory capture of the state are being used by people who want total latitude to do what they want with us and to us.

There are methods that are much more effective than vaccines, even if they did work as advertised, which I think they do not. The improved methods of sanitation and hygiene began lowering the incidence of disease well before vaccines were even started. There are also things like this, http://web.archive.org/web/20160206051357/http://www.bobbeck.com/pdfs/beck-protocol-handbook.pdf.

Dr Blaylock is a very knowledgeable doctor. I also find Dr Joel Wallach, and Dr Stephanie Seneff to be very knowledgeable in their areas.

Having been vaccine damaged myself when I was a child, I cannot argue strongly enough against them to anyone who will listen.

Thank you for taking the time to consider my thoughts on the even application of liberty to these different, but very much the same, subjects.

This is not medical or legal advice.

I also think forced vaccinations is a slippery slope that we are sliding down.
Funny thing is, usually pushed by the same people who are for not enforcing immigration. The measles outbreak a couple of years ago, Patient Zero @ Disneyland was from a foreign country.

I did vaccinate my children, but using my own schedule and working with my doctor, due to them having bad reactions.

I can always tell when people have really researched vaccinations because they understand all vaccinations are not equal, all bodies aren't the same and different diseases have different risk levels.

Usually, if someone is totally for or totally against - It appears to me they have an agenda.

Freedom of choice is the main thing for me. Only slaves are not allowed to choose. I have found better ways of dealing with infectious disease anyway.

The only timeI ever get the 'flu' is after a 'flu' jab. I don't care what anyone says. That is my experience. MMR Measles, Mumps and Rubella - tends to be the hot topic. There was a big scare about it in the uk almost 20 years ago. All my kids had the full MMR, some friends kids had it administered separately. The risk is something infinitesimally small.
Where it gets to being weird is the additives. The conspiracy theorists claim that there are traces of all sorts put into various drugs which are mind controlling. If you can blame your inability to think for yourself upon other people, you surely will. If these people were right in their claims, why do they not have the capacity to explain? If you are going to moan, have a reason which you can at least explain, if not provide a solution. Otherwise ... shshshsh.
The administering of any drugs should be decided upon by the parents. If the state wants to get involved, they had better be aware of international laws against Actual Bodily Harm and the Human Rights of an Individual. The imposition as discussed here of inoculations as being mandatory is a violation, pure and simple. Which nazi brought that in?
Great post, upped. Thank you.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

How do I help this get more exposure? I will look at a help section to see. Is it good to resteem?

Yes please, resteem if you like. Feel free to use any part of any thought or idea expressed here. I sometimes, will even leave links to relevant posts in comments to other posts. I try to be judicious with this, so as not to clutter up the posts of others, but do as you see fit to get this information out to others. One less vaccine damaged child in the world is a world that is very much improved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46