You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Your Laws Off My Body

in #vaccines7 years ago

I also think forced vaccinations is a slippery slope that we are sliding down.
Funny thing is, usually pushed by the same people who are for not enforcing immigration. The measles outbreak a couple of years ago, Patient Zero @ Disneyland was from a foreign country.

I did vaccinate my children, but using my own schedule and working with my doctor, due to them having bad reactions.

I can always tell when people have really researched vaccinations because they understand all vaccinations are not equal, all bodies aren't the same and different diseases have different risk levels.

Usually, if someone is totally for or totally against - It appears to me they have an agenda.

Sort:  

Freedom of choice is the main thing for me. Only slaves are not allowed to choose. I have found better ways of dealing with infectious disease anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47