You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents WARNING other Parents: Daughter's Epilepsy a Result of DTaP Vaccine

in #vaccines7 years ago

Wow! This is all so sad.
I'm sorry that both you and your son have been injured so terribly like this,
but THANK-YOU so much for sharing your stories here.
We need more people to be BRAVE like you and speak out.

Sort:  

Hi jennywebster, deeply sorry for your situation. My son (6 years) kept loosing his skills starting at 18 months age after he got DtaP and finally diagnosed as autistic boy at age 3 years old. It's a nightmare thinking about his future !!

@canadian-coconut thank you for a good contain of post, as usual... I love your article.

There is a group on Facebook called Rogue Recovery. Search it out. Lots of good tips on how to treat vaccine injury (aka autism). There are things I wish I had known when my son was younger but it's still never too late to help them feel better.

Thanks jennywebster, I'll check it out for sure!

Cool, so FB doesn't take vaccine info down anymore? Would they feel at home on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68