Flu Shot Useless and Dangerous! Egg Medium sometimes infected with Campylobacter that Causes Guillain-Barre SyndomesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

Out of 100 Health Care Workers who are told that they have flu, only 7 probably actually have flu.

The vaccine isn't covering 93% of respiratory problems that we see in the winter.

(Screenshot from: www.cbc.ca/news/health/respiratory-bugs-but-not-the-flu-1.1136803)

Of the 7% that it covers, it is only about 33% effective anyways.

That's why you have to vaccinate 100 people to get 1 less flu.

And then there's the downside!

How much Guillain-Barre are we going to see?

It is a post-viral, post-infectious, post-vaccination syndrome that is loss of myelin in the nervous system, so we see paralysis.

We tend to see it post flu-vaccine,

because most flu vaccines are made in egg medium.

The most common reason for Guillain-Barre is post Campylobacter infection.

This is something you get from raw chicken or raw egg.

If you get Campylobacter, your antibodies can often cross-react with your myelin.

All of the above was said by Toni Bark, MD,

in the First Video Link Emailed from "Vaccines Revealed"

CLICK HERE: VaccinesRevealed.com

... My Blog @canadian-coconut

Resteem & Help Spread Awareness
Sort:  

My wife works at a hospital and this past fall a lot of employees were out sick a week after getting their cancer... I mean flu shot. Safe and effective right?

Yup! I hear that type of story all the time. Even that Old Age Homes have more deaths than usual after everyone gets their shots.
People see this sort of thing with their own eyes, but then still listen to the "authorities" who say that there is no correlation.

I usually ask those flu vac link nurses "do you actually know what's in those vaccines?" That GBS have been a complication was unheard of. Now i sign a waiver at work why I dont want to be vaccinated. Besides, I had a 7-day flu the last time Ive had the vaccine ages ago.

It's very common to hear that someone got super ill right after a flu shot.
Lots and lots of people refuse to get further flu shots after a bad experience with their initial flu shot.
But the doctors insist that it is "all in our head" that there is a connection.

These are being ignored i think. Our hospital are encouraging all staff to be vaccinated...for reasons I don'r agree on.

The Video Link is HERE:
http://circleofdocs.com/vaccines-revealed-episode-one/
I'm just not sure if this link will stay up for more than a couple of days.
But go ahead and give it a try.

Thanks for this link!

Thanks for the info on flu shots. I always wondered about the shot.

You are welcome! Thanks for stopping by to comment.

I understand they guess at what strain of flu they think might prevail on any given year and try to vaccinate against that. I prefer to get my mercury the old fashioned way...straight out of the thermometer!

They brainwash us in nursing school to accept and promote vaccination. I never had any vaccines, because I had all the diseases (yes small pox age 4) except polio, I took the sugar cube. I really never get sick, that 7 day flu I might feel rundown and achy go to bet early and in the morning I'm fine.

Thanks for coming by and leaving your comment here.
It's good to hear that as a nurse you did refuse the annual flu vaccine.
Like you, I have had measles, mumps, rubella and chickenpox already. I'm so glad that I did since it gave me long-lasting immunity instead of the temporary as best immunity that vaccines give.


I refused to get the shot. They made me wear a mask for 6 months. Wrestling Pt.s, CPR, Interviews...I put my back to the cameras so my paranoid Pt.s could see my face. The Pt.s would warn me if an unfriendly was coming so I could put my mask back on.

Good for you! You've got fight in you. ha ha ...
I feel sorry for nurses being put in that position. It's not comfortable wearing a mask all day and it's discrimination.

I have to wonder if there is any connection between the cholesterol in egg and the auto-immune response attacking the cholesterol-like myelin in nerves. So many molecules in the body are derived from cholesterol, including all hormones. Sensitizing the immune system to fatty acids is obviously a bad idea.

That could be true. There are so many unpredictable consequences when you inject any substance directly into the body. When you eat something, your body has many ways to properly handle most things, but injecting is an entirely different story.

Can also confirm having worked in a health care clinic as an IT person that the flu numbers are cooked. They're grossly over-estimated due to subjective sub-sampling and failing to test but a tiny fraction of cases to confirm flu. The one time I ever thought i had the flu, my doctor did a PCR test and it was negative.

Someone I know think they might have a reaction to a flu shot. (parsonage turner syndrome) The adverse effect if it is from the vaccine only came months after the vaccine was administered. I never read much about adverse effect showing only months after the vaccine. Do you have any example of such a case @canadian-coconut? They fully recovered by the way but their arms were paralyzed for a couple of weeks to months.

This lawyer's website says that it can be a side-effect of vaccines. I don't know if it's common months after a vaccination, but I think that it's highly possible it's related.
I hadn't heard of this condition before though. It must be pretty common after vaccination for this lawyer to list it, and there must be several succesful claims in Vaccine Court.

Awesome find. I think I had search about this and the person I'm talking about did too so I knew flu vaccines could be a cause but this page from a lawyer is pretty nice.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15