You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu Shot Useless and Dangerous! Egg Medium sometimes infected with Campylobacter that Causes Guillain-Barre Syndome

in #vaccines8 years ago (edited)

Someone I know think they might have a reaction to a flu shot. (parsonage turner syndrome) The adverse effect if it is from the vaccine only came months after the vaccine was administered. I never read much about adverse effect showing only months after the vaccine. Do you have any example of such a case @canadian-coconut? They fully recovered by the way but their arms were paralyzed for a couple of weeks to months.

Sort:  

This lawyer's website says that it can be a side-effect of vaccines. I don't know if it's common months after a vaccination, but I think that it's highly possible it's related.
I hadn't heard of this condition before though. It must be pretty common after vaccination for this lawyer to list it, and there must be several succesful claims in Vaccine Court.

Awesome find. I think I had search about this and the person I'm talking about did too so I knew flu vaccines could be a cause but this page from a lawyer is pretty nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34