You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu Shot Useless and Dangerous! Egg Medium sometimes infected with Campylobacter that Causes Guillain-Barre Syndome

in #vaccines8 years ago

They brainwash us in nursing school to accept and promote vaccination. I never had any vaccines, because I had all the diseases (yes small pox age 4) except polio, I took the sugar cube. I really never get sick, that 7 day flu I might feel rundown and achy go to bet early and in the morning I'm fine.

Sort:  

Thanks for coming by and leaving your comment here.
It's good to hear that as a nurse you did refuse the annual flu vaccine.
Like you, I have had measles, mumps, rubella and chickenpox already. I'm so glad that I did since it gave me long-lasting immunity instead of the temporary as best immunity that vaccines give.


I refused to get the shot. They made me wear a mask for 6 months. Wrestling Pt.s, CPR, Interviews...I put my back to the cameras so my paranoid Pt.s could see my face. The Pt.s would warn me if an unfriendly was coming so I could put my mask back on.

Good for you! You've got fight in you. ha ha ...
I feel sorry for nurses being put in that position. It's not comfortable wearing a mask all day and it's discrimination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66