Sort:  

If you don't think, my friend, that a veteran poster with a near 70-rep score deserves more than a few pennies a day (and far less than that in USD) then, sure, don't upvote.

I think we all know why people who post pictures of their cat and have half my rep score are getting much more....

Excuse me please, @mepatriot, but I don't get what you mean. Who decides what and who deserves what? I addressed the form of "If you remain silent .. you will be partly to blame for ..". That is a lot of YOU. Please explain more.

You don't have to upvote. You can choose to let posters with whom you mostly agree eventually get discouraged by the serial downvoters and leave. It's your choice to support or not. But, it is also my choice to ask for support.

We are having a bit of a language barrier, I'm afraid.

Well, probably more of a paradigm barrier. You got my upvote immediately. That was not the question. I'm just questioning authority here and the tone of expectations. No need to be afraid on me. All good. !invest_vote !BEER !DRAMATOKEN (unfortunately not working well)


Hey @mepatriot, here is a little bit of BEER from @andrepol for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58