Sort:  

We are not doubting your identity. Your post needs improvement for moderators to verify as you have posted confusion in the last couple of reviews. Please follow this format for now to help you post with clarity for verification: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@redjepi/how-to-make-a-proper-translation-contribution

Thanks for your suggestion. I have revised the post. I hope this time, my contribution is more clear for you. FYI, in the first snapshot of my activity, the top part does not belong to this post, but in order to show my Crowdin ID, I did not start snapshot from where the contribution starts. I do highlightened the relevant translations in this image. Hope you understand that. Thanks.

One more thing, the reason why I did not show my activity as the way in your reference post is because this project does not provide "Reports" function as in the reference post. So I have to do screenshots. :-)

Hi there, I have fixed those issues you mentioned and modified the post accroding to the example you showed me. Could you please review my post again? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44