You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation for React: 1460 Words Completed

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Utopian requires users who contribute to Translation to write proper postings to show your work. Your posting of screen shots had been haphazard. You need to know that many people are involved in translating a project and when you direct a link with many contributors, it is difficult to find your work to verify. On top of this, your screen shots have discrepancy.

Your posting lacks quality and riddled with confusion. Please pay special attention to your postings for approval.

You can use this as your sample to follow in the future:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@redjepi/how-to-make-a-proper-translation-contribution

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I don’t understand. The screenshots showed my translations directly. Why you said it includes others? I translated the involved files from scratch.

BTW, the account name on Crowdin is the same as my Steemit ID, it’s very easy to see which part is mine fro the link.

I don’t understand why you said my screenshots have discrepancy. I provided exactly for the files I translated. Please double check. Thanks!

We are not doubting your identity. Your post needs improvement for moderators to verify as you have posted confusion in the last couple of reviews. Please follow this format for now to help you post with clarity for verification: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@redjepi/how-to-make-a-proper-translation-contribution

Thanks for your suggestion. I have revised the post. I hope this time, my contribution is more clear for you. FYI, in the first snapshot of my activity, the top part does not belong to this post, but in order to show my Crowdin ID, I did not start snapshot from where the contribution starts. I do highlightened the relevant translations in this image. Hope you understand that. Thanks.

One more thing, the reason why I did not show my activity as the way in your reference post is because this project does not provide "Reports" function as in the reference post. So I have to do screenshots. :-)

Hi there, I have fixed those issues you mentioned and modified the post accroding to the example you showed me. Could you please review my post again? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64