You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enhancing Steem's 'Proof of Stake' Model With A Process For Expiry/Renewal Of Witness Votes

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Yes, those are both good ideas, thanks. I am intending to post another idea to utopian.io regarding the UI of the voting page, since it is too simplistic at present and confuses new users too. If you want to collaborate on that, I am open to it.

Sort:  

I will try to remember to share my thoughts on what a useful voting page might look like .. depending on how much time I have (and the timeline in which you'd want to see it), it may be a very simplistic free-hand drawing, or something more "pretty" and digitally designed :)

I don't think that I can respectfully dedicate enough time to collaborate with you in the full sense of the word, but I would be happy to provide some input that you're welcome to use or ignore, free of charge :-p

Sure ok, no problem - thanks. I will come back to this tomorrow and write up an issue for Github, if you have anything for it tomorrow, then I will look to include it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48