You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enhancing Steem's 'Proof of Stake' Model With A Process For Expiry/Renewal Of Witness Votes

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I will try to remember to share my thoughts on what a useful voting page might look like .. depending on how much time I have (and the timeline in which you'd want to see it), it may be a very simplistic free-hand drawing, or something more "pretty" and digitally designed :)

I don't think that I can respectfully dedicate enough time to collaborate with you in the full sense of the word, but I would be happy to provide some input that you're welcome to use or ignore, free of charge :-p

Sort:  

Sure ok, no problem - thanks. I will come back to this tomorrow and write up an issue for Github, if you have anything for it tomorrow, then I will look to include it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82