A New Logo Design For Tree Tracker App

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello Everyone,
TreeTracker is a open source project and coordinates tree planting employment for people living in extreme poverty. I think, this project has a really great purpose for the humanity. I decided to make a new logo for TreeTracker app. I used a drawing tablet for that project. You will see and It was a really good decision for the design. So, Let’s see.

That’s my logo design;



Different Logo and Background Variations:


Original and New Logo:


Logo Pixels Variations:


Mock up for Apps




Proof Of My Work:


Github Link: https://github.com/Greenstand/treetracker-android
Play Store Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.greenstand.android.TreeTracker
Official Website: https://www.treetracker.org/

All editable files is HERE. You can download it. You will see each file extension.
Thanks for your time and viewing. Stay with Design..



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Selamlar, başarılı bir logo tasarımı olmuş. Bu işte iyisiniz hocam.

Çok teşekkür ediyorum, sağolun düşünceleriniz için hocam

Çok başarılı hocam, grafik tablet mi kullanıyorsunuz acaba?

Teşekkür ediyorum çok sağolun hocam, Evet bu çalışmada bahsettiğiniz gibi grafik tablet kullandım. İlginiz için teşekkür ediyorum. :)

Ne demek hocam, biz bu paylaşımlarınız için teşekkür ederiz :)

Rica ederim, destekleriniz benim için önemli hocam, Sağolun

Awesome. This will be amazing without a Shadow.. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you so much

Tell me, please, have my works on your website Utopian-io been lost? I sent my first job to your site almost three days ago (already about 60 hours ago), but I still have not received a response from the moderator. And since the publication of the second work will soon be two days. I am very worried about this.

Give me link. Dm me un discord

Ok. Iwill review soon. Be patien bro. Are you on discord.

Thank you so much! I was just confused by the fact that the workloaded later, were checked in the first day. I understand that there was a holiday. Merry Christmas! :-)

At first I did not understand the depositary. Now I seem to have fixed everything, but I have new posts with the same information. But I can not delete the old ones because of the blockade :-((( Thank you for helping us!

Hey @thillustrator I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Looks nice! @valerykit you can see some mine works! :)

Good! Give me a link to the terms of the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51